Contact Us

VISIT, WRITE or CALL

1 B Commons Drive #10
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 432-0877 (voice)
(603) 432-7041 (fax)

EMAIL

General Communication office@comcaregivers.org
Cindee Alice Tanuma, Executive Director cindee@comcaregivers.org
Susanne Stich, Program Director susanne@comcaregivers.org
Julie Levesque, Office Coordinator julie@comcaregivers.org
Paula Flynn, Grants Administrator paula@comcaregivers.org
Donna Kluk, Loaner’s Closet Coordinator donna@comcaregivers.org

(© Community Caregivers of Greater Derry 2017, Revised 11/30/2017)